American Chapter Contacts

ARIZONA

Marion Low
dickon3@cox.net 

 

COLORADO Rocky Mountain chapter.

Dawn Shafer

dawn_alicia_shafer@yahoo.com

 

EASTERN MISSOURI

Bill Heuer
bheuer0517@sbcglobal.net

 

ILLINOIS
Janice Weiner
jlweiner@sbcglobal.net

 

MICHIGAN AREA
Larry Irwin
katycdc@yahoo.com

 

NEW ENGLAND
website r3ne.org
Contact SallybKeil@gmail.com

 

NORTHWEST

richardiiinw@yahoo.com

 

NEW YORK-METRO AREA

Maria Elena Torres
elena@pipeline.com

 

TEXAS
Elizabeth York Enstam
Enstam@sbcglobal.net 

TIDEWATER VIRGINIA

Bob Pfile
rpfile43@gmail.com