American Branch Chapters

Currently, there are 10 local chapters located throughout the US. Each chapter meets within each geographical area. If you can’t find a chapter near you and are interested in starting one, please contact the American Branch Chapters Advisor at chapters@r3.org.

Chapter Contacts & meeting information where available.

ARIZONA
Marion Low
dickon3@cox.net

COLORADO Rocky Mountain chapter.
Dawn Shafer
dawn_alicia_shafer@yahoo.com

EASTERN MISSOURI
Bill Heuer
bheuer0517@sbcglobal.net

ILLINOIS
Janice Weiner
jlweiner@sbcglobal.net

MICHIGAN AREA
Larry Irwin
katycdc@yahoo.com

NEW ENGLAND
TBD

website r3ne.org

contact@r3ne.org

NORTHWEST

Jim Mitchell
richardiiinw@yahoo.com

NEW YORK-METRO AREA
Maria Elena Torres
elena@pipeline.com

TEXAS
Elizabeth York Enstam
Enstam@sbcglobal.net

TIDEWATER VIRGINIA
Bob Pfile
rpfile43@gmail.com