American Branch Chapter Contacts

Currently, there are 10 local chapters located throughout the US. Each chapter meets within each geographical area. If you can’t find a chapter near you and are interested in starting one, please contact the American Branch Chapters Advisor at chapters@r3.org.

Chapter Contacts & meeting information where available.

ARIZONA: Marion Low
dickon3@cox.net

FLORIDA: William Gouveia
wgouveia@cfl.rr.com

ILLINOIS: Janice Weiner
jlweiner@sbcglobal.net

MICHIGAN AREA: Larry Irwin
fkatycdc@yahoo.com

NEW YORK-METRO AREA: Maria Elena Torres
elena@pipeline.com

NORTHWEST: Jim Mitchell
richardiiinw@yahoo.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN (CO): Dawn Shafer
dawn_alicia_shafer@yahoo.com

TIDEWATER (VA): Bob Pfile
rpfile43@gmail.com